Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty

Burns, Gilbert

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6903
Office Location: Math & Science Building 320B
Email: gilbert.burns@LMUnet.edu

Bassett, Casey

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Histology
Phone: 423.869.7104
Office Location: Math and Science Building 413
Email: casey.bassett@LMUnet.edu

Colle, Clarence

Professor of Microbiology, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs/Basic Medical Sciences
Phone: 423.869.6715
Office Location: DCOM 231
Email: clarence.colle@lmunet.edu

Dascanio, John

Large Animal Clinical Skills Director/Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone:
Office Location: Math & Science Building 306
Email:

Evans, Randy

Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer/Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6458
Office Location: Math & Science Building 320D
Email: randy.evans@LMUnet.edu

Faulkner, Charles

Enrollment Information and Assessments Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6676
Office Location: Math & Science Buiding 305
Email: charles.faulkner@LMUnet.edu

Henry, Robert

Professor of Veterinary Anatomy, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6085
Office Location: Math & Science Building 429
Email: robert.henry@LMUnet.edu

Hoffsis, Glen

Dean, Associate Vice President of Health Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math and Science Building 320D
Email: glen.hoffsis@lmunet.edu

Johnson, Jason

Medical Director of Large Animal Teaching and Research Center/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6028
Office Location: Math & Science Building 307
Email: jason.johnson@LMUnet.edu

Lester, Robert (Bob)

Assistant Dean for Clinical Relations, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6019
Office Location: Math & Science Building 432
Email: robert.lester@LMUnet.edu

March, Phillip

Associate Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location:
Email:

Muir, William

Professor of Veterinary Physiology, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location:
Email:

Palazzolo, Dominic

Professor of Physiology
Phone: 423.869.6680
Office Location: DCOM 214
Email: dominic.palazzolo@lmunet.edu

Phillips, Jeffrey

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math & Science Building 430
Email: jeffrey.phillips@LMUnet.edu

Schadler, Tod

Associate Dean of Student Services and Admissions/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6841
Office Location: Math & Science Building
Email: tod.schadler@LMUnet.edu

Weale, John

Clinical Program Development Coordinator
Phone: 865.585.2037
Office Location: Math & Science Building 431
Email: john.weale@lmunet.edu

Wolfsheimer, Karen

Associate Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location:
Email:

Vroegindewey, Gary

One Health Director/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 703.231.4157
Office Location: Math & Science Building
Email: gary.vroegindewey@LMUnet.edu

Staff

Daniels, Audrey

Administrative Assistant, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6008
Office Location: Math and Science Building 320
Email: audrey.daniels@LMUnet.edu

Gibson, Sarah

Small Animal Veterinary Technologist, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6477
Office Location: Math and Science Building 310
Email: sarah.gibson2@LMUnet.edu

Knight, Ashley

Coordinator of Operations, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6037
Office Location: Math & Science Building 313
Email: ashley.knight@LMUnet

McCurry, Amy

Large Animal Veterinary Technician, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6093
Office Location: Math and Science Building
Email: amy.mccurry@LMUnet.edu

Metz, Wendy

Administrative Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math and Science Building 315
Email: wendy.metz@LMUnet.edu

Patterson, Genell

Student Services and Admissions Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6078
Office Location: Math and Science Building 312
Email: genell.patterson@LMUnet.edu

Upton, Aimee

Purchasing Agent/Administrative Assistant, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6094
Office Location: Math and Science Building 314
Email: aimee.upton@LMUnet.edu