Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty

Bassett, Casey

Associate Dean of Student Services and Admissions/Associate Professor of Histology
Phone: 423.869.7104
Office Location: Math and Science Building 320A
Email: casey.bassett@LMUnet.edu

Colle, Clarence

Professor of Microbiology, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs/Basic Medical Sciences
Phone: 423.869.6715
Office Location: DCOM 231
Email: clarence.colle@lmunet.edu

Combs, Ann

Instructor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine

Dascanio, John

Large Animal Clinical Skills Director/Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone:
Office Location: Math & Science Building 306
Email:

Evans, Randy

Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer/Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6458
Office Location: Math & Science Building 320D
Email: randy.evans@LMUnet.edu

Faulkner, Charles

Enrollment Information and Assessments Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6676
Office Location: Math & Science Buiding 305
Email: charles.faulkner@LMUnet.edu

Faulkner, Vina

Associate Dean, Pre-Clinical Sciences/Dean, School of Allied Health/Chair, Department of Allied Health/Associate Professor, Veterinary Science, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6407
Office Location: M&S 308
Email: vina.faulkner@LMUnet.edu

Henry, Robert

Professor of Veterinary Anatomy, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6085
Office Location: Math & Science Building 429
Email: robert.henry@LMUnet.edu

Hoffsis, Glen

Dean, Associate Vice President of Health Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math and Science Building 320D
Email: glen.hoffsis@lmunet.edu

Johnson, Jason

Medical Director of Large Animal Teaching and Research Center/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6028
Office Location: Math & Science Building 307
Email: jason.johnson@LMUnet.edu

Johnson, Jennifer

Instructor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Email: ​​jennifer.johnson@LMUnet.edu

Lester, Robert (Bob)

Assistant Dean for Clinical Relations, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6019
Office Location: Math & Science Building 432
Email: robert.lester@LMUnet.edu

March, Phillip

Associate Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location:
Email:

Marcum, Matthew

Instructor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine

Muir, William

Professor of Veterinary Physiology, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location:
Email:

Palazzolo, Dominic

Professor of Physiology
Phone: 423.869.6680
Office Location: DCOM 214
Email: dominic.palazzolo@lmunet.edu

Phillips, Jeffrey

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math & Science Building 430
Email: jeffrey.phillips@LMUnet.edu

Schadler, Tod

Veterinary Recruitment/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 865.585.0322
Email: tod.schadler@LMUnet.edu

Thompson, Elizabeth

Attending Vet & Assist Prof Vet Technology, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6831
Office Location: M&S
Email: elizabeth.thompson@LMUnet.edu

Weale, John

Clinical Program Development Coordinator
Phone: 865.585.2037
Office Location: Math & Science Building 431
Email: john.weale@lmunet.edu

Wolfsheimer, Karen

Associate Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location:
Email:

Vroegindewey, Gary

One Health Director/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 703.231.4157
Office Location: Math & Science Building
Email: gary.vroegindewey@LMUnet.edu

Staff

Beeler, Megan

Administrative Assistant, Student Services and Admissions, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.626.6416
Office Location: MANS 310
Email: megan.beeler@LMUnet.edu

Daniels, Audrey

Administrative Assistant, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6008
Office Location: Math and Science Building 320
Email: audrey.daniels@LMUnet.edu

Earl, Jessi

Academic Affairs/Curriculum Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7121
Office Location: DCOM 234
Email: jessica.earl@LMUnet.edu

Gibson, Sarah

Small Animal Veterinary Technologist, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6477
Office Location: DVTC, Veterinary Student Center, SC 101
Email: sarah.gibson2@LMUnet.edu

Hatfield, Randi

Anatomy Technician, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6230
Office Location: DVTC, Veterinary Student Center, SC 101
Email: randi.hatfield@LMUnet.edu

Hicks, Aja

Administrative Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: MANS 315
Email: aja.hicks@LMUnet.edu

Knight, Ashley

Coordinator of Operations, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6037
Office Location: Math & Science Building 313
Email: ashley.knight@lmunet.edu

McCurry, Amy

Large Animal Veterinary Technician, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6093
Office Location: DVTC, Veterinary Student Center, SC 101
Email: amy.mccurry@LMUnet.edu

McCurry, Joshua

Farm Manager, College of Veterinary Medicine
Office Location: DVTC, Veterinary Student Center, SC 101
Email: joshua.mccurry@LMUnet.edu

Patterson, Genell

Student Services and Admissions Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6078
Office Location: Math and Science Building 312
Email: genell.patterson@LMUnet.edu

Upton, Aimee

Purchasing Agent/Administrative Assistant, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6094
Office Location: Math and Science Building 314
Email: aimee.upton@LMUnet.edu

Wilder, Jessica

Operations Administrative Assistant, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6037
Office Location: DeBusk Veterinary Teaching Center SC 115
Email: jessica.wilder@LMUnet.edu