Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty

Burns, Gilbert

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6903
Office Location: Math & Science Building 320B
Email: gilbert.burns@LMUnet.edu

Bassett, Casey

Associate Professor of Anatomy and Histology
Phone: 423.869.7104
Office Location: Math and Science Building 413
Email: casey.bassett@LMUnet.edu

Evans, Randy

Dean and Professor, Veterinary Medicine/Associate Vice President, Comparative Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6458
Office Location: Math & Science Building 320D
Email: randy.evans@LMUnet.edu

Faulkner, Charles

Director of Admissions/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6676
Office Location: Math & Science Buiding 305
Email: charles.faulkner@LMUnet.edu

Henry, Robert

Professor of Veterinary Anatomy, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6085
Office Location: Math & Science Building 314
Email: robert.henry@LMUnet.edu

Johnson, Jason

Medical Director of Large Animal Teaching and Research Center/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6028
Office Location: Math & Science Building 307
Email: jason.johnson@LMUnet.edu

Lester, Robert (Bob)

Assistant Dean for Clinical Relations, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math & Science Building 306
Email: robert.lester@LMUnet.edu

Phillips, Jeffrey

Assistant Dean for Research and Comparative Biomedical Science/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math & Science Building 430
Email: jeffrey.phillips@LMUnet.edu

Rosenzweig, Mitchell

Assistant Dean Clinical Program Development, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math & Science Building 431
Email: mitchell.rosenzweig@LMUnet.edu

Schadler, Tod

Associate Dean of Student Services and Admissions/Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6841
Office Location: Math & Science Building
Email: tod.schadler@LMUnet.edu

Staff

Knight, Ashley

Coordinator of Operations, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6037
Office Location: Math & Science Building 313
Email: ashley.knight@LMUnet

Metz, Wendy

Administrative Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.7150
Office Location: Math and Science Building 315
Email: wendy.metz@LMUnet.edu

Patterson, Genell

Admissions Coordinator, College of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 423.869.6078
Office Location: Math and Science Building 312
Email: genell.patterson@LMUnet.edu